Global Reprint Sales Team

Request contact

Americas

country name email
Brazil Carmen Castelain c.castelain@elsevier.com
Canada Jadzia Ronald j.ronald@elsevier.com
Mexico Carmen Castelain c.castelain@elsevier.com
United States Derrick Imasa d.imasa@elsevier.com

Asia-Pacific

country name email
Australia, Japan, and New Zealand Fleur Gill fleur.gill@elsevier.com
China, Hong Kong, and Taiwan Bo Tie t.bo@elsevier.com
India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam Reshma Lad r.lad@elsevier.com
South Korea Carlen Choi c.choi@elsevier.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa

country name email
Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom Emma Steel e.steel@elsevier.com
France Jean-marie Pinson j.pinson@elsevier.com
Germany, Greece, Italy, Middle East, North and South Africa, Russia, and Turkey Monika Giergelewicz m.giergielewicz@elsevier.com
Spain and Portugal Lluis Lega l.lega@elsevier.com

All Other Countries

country name email
All Other Countries Martine Cariou-Keen m.cariou-keen@elsevier.com