USA
Derrick Imasa
(212)633-3874
d.imasa@elsevier.com

Australia
Fleur Gill
Head of Pharma & Life Sciences Solutions- ANZ
fleur.gill@elsevier.com
+61 2 9422 8572

BELGIUM, DENMARK, FINLAND,
IRELAND, NETHERLANDS,
NORWAY,
SWEDEN, SWITZERLAND, UK

Emma Steel
+44 (0) 20 7424 4221
e.steel@elsevier.com

Ellie Ostime
+44 20 7424 4971
e.ostime@elsevier.com

Brazil
Rodrigo Pereira
Commercial Director
r.pereira@elsevier.com.br

Canada
Jadzia Ronald
Montreal, Quebec
514.557.4660
j.ronald@elsevier.com

Kerry Donlevy
Toronto, Ontario
416-698-3048
k.donlevy@elsevier.com

China
Liz Li
Pharma Director, Greater China
l.li@elsevier.com

France
Marie-Pierre Cancel
Pharma Director
m.cancel@elsevier.com

Germany
Monika Giergelewicz
Pharma Sales Manager DE & CEE
m.giergielewicz@elsevier.com

Hong Kong
Barbara Lam
HK Area Manager
b.lam@elsevier.com

India
Debyani Roy
Regional Manager Intellectual Properties, HS
d.roy@elsevier.com

Italy
Ludovico Baldessin
Pharma Director
L.Baldessin@lswr.it

Japan
Kimiko Mitani
Editor, English Publications, Pharma Business
k.mitani@elsevier.com

Korea
Ellisa Shin
Sales Manager
sr.shin@elsevier.com

Mexico
Francisco Quinonez
Sales Manager
quinonezf@elsevier.com

Middle East, North Africa
Shaheena Patel
Business Development Manager
s.patel.1@elsevier.com

ROW (Life Science)
Martine Cariou-Keen
+44 1865 843 845
m.cariou-keen@elsevier.com

Eastern Europe, Russia, Turkey and Greece
Monika Giergielewicz
Pharma Key Account Manager
m.giergielewicz@elsevier.com

SE Asia - Singapore, Malaysia,
Philippines, Vietnam, Indonesia and Thailand

Kenny Pang
Sales Director
k.pang@elsevier.com

South Africa
Herna Van Wyk
Area Sales Manager
h.vanwyk@elsevier.com

Spain & Portugal
Lluis Lega
Managing Editor
L.lega@elsevier.com

Taiwan
Jackson Tu
Business Development & Area Sales Manager
J.tu@elsevier.com